## Rashtrasant Janardhan Swami Foundation's



## RASHTRASANT JANARDHAN SWAMI AYURVED MEDICAL COLLEGE AND RESEARCH CENTRE

Mumbai-Nagpur Highway, Kokamthan, Tal. Kopargaon, Dist. Ahmednagar – 423601.

Email: rajaswaayurved@gmail.com, Contact: 9623839000

Recognized by National Commission for Indian System of Medicine, New Delhi. Affiliated to Maharashtra University of Health Sciences, Nashik.

## **Human Recourse and Reservation Cell**

Sr. No.	Committee Designation	Name	Designation	Categor
01.	Chairman	Dr. Narayan Patil	Principal	OBC
02.	Secretary	Mr. Amol Burkule	Head of Human Resource cell	OBC
03.	Member	Dr. Nikhil Paikrao	Assistant Professor	SC
04.	Member	Dr. Mayuri Nagre	Associate Professor	NT
05.	Member	Dr. Vaibhav Gawali	Associate Professor	OBC
06.	Member	Dr. Santosh Nagre	Professor	NT
07.	Member	Miss. Shital Shirke	General Secretary	OBC
08.	Member	Mr. Amit Babhale	Grade-III representative	SC
09.	Member	Mrs. Kavita Chavan	Grade-III representative	OBC
10.	Member	Mr. Jalindar Bhalerao	Grade-IV representative	SC
11.	Member	Mrs. Nitu Satpute	Rector	OBC
12.	Member	Sarthak Kantale	UG Student	SC
13.	Member	Payal Pawara	UG Student	ST
14.	Member	Shreya Bharati	UG Student	NT .
15.	Member	Anjali Shelke	UG Student	OBC
16.	Member	Shraddha Solanki	UG Student	VJ

Talko Janes Caller Charles

Principal

Rashtrasant Janardhan Swami Ayurved Medical College & Research Center Kokamthan, Tal. Kopargaon-423601